Single Male in Thailand, , Singles in Bangkok, Bangkok Male

Zhang22: be truthfull with your word...
Seeking: Female Age 35 to 70
Status: 52 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Asian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Mixed Color
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: I am rich, #$@*!
Occupation: Pilot In Command
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: Thailand
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My name is Zhang and i am America born Chinese my mother is Thai and my father is from China but was raise in the United state
i lost my father when i was young my father got married to three wives i have four step brother and three steps sister but im the only child of my mother I was born 1969 july 7 and i am the only child of my mother my father is
from China and my mother is from Thailand i was born in USA and i study in USA

MY IDEAL MATE

i have been single for long now because i am very busy with my work and im living in my
company apartment in china i am a honest man is very difficult for me to believe in love now
i was hurt by my ex 6 years ago and that made me not believe in love agin i saw my ex kissing
someone else which hurt me deeply i want to be happy with someone that is ready to settle down and get married
i want to live a simple life with my future wife and i will always make her happy

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Meet your life partner in a lovely way

MY GOALS

I am a pilot working on a contract with Thai Airways I have been working for more then 25 years and now i wish to retire and get married to a woman that is ready to settle down and build my family with me

Zhang22 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.