Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, San Francisco Female

Zeitlerr4: just looking around...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 60
Status: 28 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Ask Me
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am purposeful and active in my life I am fond of fashion theater cinema I am very creative by nature I am very kind sweet and easygoing I am very optimistic smiling always in a good mood You will like my company for sure brI have a lot of different hobbies My favorite is cinema and dancing I finished dancing school and I still can dance very well I dance ballet and other styles When I dance I can relax in a good way I like reading watching different movies I can play violin I like traveling and open the interesting places very much

MY IDEAL MATE

my desire is to find my second half who will share my interests a​​nd live views Since I was kid i have been very sensible and full of emotions I have always been an romantic soul My first serious relationships started when i was 16 and it it ended when i was 19 because my ex all the time was pointing my minuses which is deeply hurtled me I know that no one is perfect and i am not saying that I am but i wish to find a man who will just like everything in me catch me on my name at gmale zeitlerr4 or tow three one four one nine7172


Zeitlerr4 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.