Single Male in United States, , Singles in Alabama, Clayton Male

Trljr: fun loving...
Seeking: Female Age 28 to 38
Status: 37 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Grifols
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Born and raised in Clayton NC I have a large family thats super important to meI love my family I work a crazy shift at a pharmaceutical company so its kinda hard meeting new people Im a laid back guy that enjoys anything that involves fun laughing and making you smile We can go out to a fancy dinner or I can light the grill Im my gym shorts and cook the meanest steak you ever had Im not your average guy in a good way If you ride with me to lowes for tools Ill take you to bed bath and beyond and wonder around as long as you like If I take a trip to cabelas for fishing gear I might just have to stop by Micheals craft store just maybe lol Thats my secrete obsession I love painting arts crafts all the above Im creative I like to build small furniture and repurpose old I like shooting and ridding fourwheelers or just chilling and watch the ID channel doest matter to me as long as everyone is happy and having fun This is just a small taste of my coolness or nerdyness thats not a word is now however you take it

Trljr is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.