Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, St Petersburg Male

Tonyatthebeach: come and get to know me...
Seeking: Female Age 30 to 60
Status: 37 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Casual Dating
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Marketingreputation
Offspring: None
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am looking for friends and maybe more I am an easy going guy that maintains a positive outlook on life No drama I am a giving friend and lover Message me I think you will be pleasantly surprised on multiple levels

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a financially independent woman that is through with the drama and games of her life I am not looking to rush into anything but would eventually like to get serious and build something long term For now just someone who has their act together that has similar likes would be ideal

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Somewhere for conversation and to test chemistry

MY GOALS

I recently completed my Masters degree and now am building my skill set working towards becoming financially independent and self employed I am writing a book and plan numerous social events nationwide I am training for my first 5K and continue to stay active to get healthier every day

Tonyatthebeach is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.