Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, New Port Richey Male

Tomrc105msn: looking for loving partner in life...
Seeking: Female Age 30 to 50
Status: 68 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Hair
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: High school
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Drummer In A Rock Ba
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am Single and Live alone. I am retired and Own My own 2 bedroom Home. I play Drums In a Classic rock band. I am Into Music Playing and Concerts. I like Theme Parks With water rides. I love Camping and Astronomy. Road Trips to the mountains. Flea markets and yard sales looking For Antiques.I like Going out To Eat. like To A TIKI Bar and watch the Sunset on The Beach .Then Go walking Hand in Hand on The Beach

MY IDEAL MATE

Petite or Slim, Honest,Funny, caring and Loving Woman. I also like A Clean house. I think I Keep a Clean house For a man. I can Not live In Filth. I want a 5050 Relationship. I HATE To Argue. I Think All things Can be Talked Out and Worked out. Accept Cheating By Either Side. to me once you cheat it is Over.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

To Go out To eat then Just walk On the beach or In a park

MY GOALS

I believe i Have all I Want in Life Except A woman to share The Good times In life. to Enjoy life and Each other

Tomrc105msn is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.