Single Male in United States, , Singles in Oregon, Central Point Male

Timjohnson51: honest4you...
Seeking: Female Age 30 to 60
Status: 57 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 5'4 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Conservative
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $45,001 to $65,000
Occupation: Sheet Metal Shop Man
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am very honest and down to Earth Christian man I have 3 kids and 2 grand children they are the center of my life I was in a relationship before for 20 yrs I have been single for 10 yrs To say the least I have been very lonely this last 10 yrs I have a very open and honest heart my passion is to love my wife and ones around me I am wanting to find my soulmate I love being outdoors going fishing camping hunting hiking I like to play Volleyball Baseball Basketball soccer I am very responsible trustworthy loyal romantic loving caring kind I love snuggling cuddling walk by the sea side holding hands with my

MY IDEAL MATE

She must be a Christian Lady that loves the Lord a good listener some one that I can trust with my life and my kids lives she must also love kids and want to walk by my side for the rest of my and her life She needs to love Animals country living and be my best friend helpmate lover I am very seriously looking for wife I am not here for games

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Having a romantic candle light Dinner under the stars

MY GOALS

I am wanting to find my true soul mate this time I dont want to ever think about ever getting divorced ever again My goal is to find true soul mate and shear are lives together until God takes us home together

Timjohnson51 is currently featured on 3 favorite lists.