Single Male in United States, , Singles in Indiana, warsaw Male

Terrybest: single and serching...
Seeking: Female Age 36 to 55
Status: 60 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: No Answer
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a strong successful confident hard working responsible and light hearted man that appreciates a woman that possesses the same characteristics Its all about chemistry and connection and the ability to see the good in each other I love optimism and drive and like to laugh often I surround myself with good people who make me laugh keep me grounded and inspire me to do the right thing There is so much to be thankful for and slowing down enough to see whats truly important in life is my goal Its easy to get side tracked with DOING I enjoy BEING
I would love to spend time with a kind generous confident witty successful woman I appreciate a self driven woman who takes the time to enjoy simple pleasures There are so many AMAZING places to see in the world not just the 4 walls of an office I love sponteneity surprises and charm Life is a gift for us to open with anticipation and excitement

MY IDEAL MATE

a simple woman

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

any where she feels like

Terrybest is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.