Single Female in United States, , Singles in Illinois, Chicago Female

Sweetis001: looking for my soulmate...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 74
Status: 37 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I would like to open my new page of my life that is why I am here I want to build strong and happy family with cozy evenings and funny weekends with my special man All deepest and wonderful feelings in my heart I want to open and give only for him I am very kind optimistic and openminded woman My friends say I am honest sincere and cheerful I am not sure that it is so good idea to tell as I think that most important characteristics are loyalty honesty sincerest and kindness He should be able not just to listen but to hear I want to trust him without any doubt and to be able to share every little thing every thought every moments Do not care about age and appearance I am enough adult to understand that real beauty is in our hearts That is more important for me Let me know

MY IDEAL MATE

My opinion on the type of man that I want to be with in the future is someone who is caring and considerate someone I can trust and who will trust me and will always be honest with me someone who enjoys laughing at the silly things that happen in life Someone who is willing to share the work to make our home a comfortable place Someone who likes to live in a tidy house too I do not like to have things very messy

Sweetis001 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.