Single Male in Canada, , Singles in Alberta, Calgary Male

Strongtraits: looking for my other half....
Seeking: Female Age 55 to 70
Status: 64 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Legs
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Mixed Color
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Construction Managem
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: Canada
MY STORY

Hello All. Im on here to meet new people and just maybe that special person.brbrSome keywords about me. I love adventure, dont like surprises, lastminute plans, spontaneous, music, dancing. I do not mind going out, and I can also stay indoors. I am very optimistic and energetic. I prefer staying busy but can undoubtedly relax in the right setting. I enjoy working out at the gym at least four times a week. All of My pictures are current.brbrI still believe in Chivalry and respect. I truly believe and trust it is still alive and well. I like a good sense of humor. Laughter is my best therapy and, I also enjoy deep conversations. Im always up to trying something new.brbrI do not have kids. Long story there, I will be happy to share as we get to know each other. I love kids, and they love me when I am around them, so no problem there. I am sure your kids will be comfortable around me. I have a small family, and I cherish them. Family is an important factor in my life. brbrThank you for reading my ramblings to the end. Now, please send me a message. I am waiting to hear from you.brbrEnjoy the rest of your day.