Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, san jose Female

Steelingsliver: corner store...
Seeking: Female Age 39 to 65
Status: 40 Single Gay Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Legs
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Animal Saver
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

“Honor the past, live the present, create the future, ” is my favorite quote as it basically describes how I try to live my life. I like to read, watch movies, play video games, hang out, chill, basically do anything fun. I love to sing, and perform in plays and musicals. I also love going to the theater and seeing plays and musicals.Im a bit of a kid at heart. I love going to amusement parks and riding every rollercoaster they have. I am a gamerbookworm. I love playing on my xbox and my PS3. I also enjoy table top and card games just added Unstable Unicorns to my game collection and it’s great! I LOVE Cards Against Humanity! Its my favorite game to play whenever I have a group of people just hanging out. But I also enjoy just sitting on the couch or outside with some music playing and reading a book. I have four tattoos so far, and cant wait to get more. I like most kinds of music. Not really country or yodeling, but most everything else I enjoy listening to from time to time. A pretty unique thing about me is I collect weapons. Mostly swords and knives, but I also have a mini crossbow pistol.Im not a busy person, but I have problems meeting people because I rarely go out. I love to go and hang out with my friends, but whenever theyre available, Im not, and vice versa. It might sound cheesy, but my main ambition right now is to be happy.

Steelingsliver is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.