Single Male in United States, , Singles in Alabama, Birmingham Male

Sm217264: i need someoneto grow older with...
Seeking: Female Age 48 to 69
Status: 59 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Architect
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor I have a very diverts taste in music and movies and always interested in trying something new I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things Anyone who is easygoing sociable and loves to laugh will get along great with me I want to love someone and I want to be there for someone I like to have fun and I have a good heart and I love to show affection and receive it as wellI like the literature music and cinema personality traits are calm honest kind loyal flexible elegant sociable sensitive gentle cheerful optimistic romantic My perception of an ideal I would like to see near me clever intelligent and reliable woman Which would require my emotional heat capable to like and respect i think we can build a relationship togetherPlease No games and be serious

MY IDEAL MATE

We can go out for a cup of coffee or take a walk It tickles my heart when I see a gray haired old couple walking and holding hands I hope thats me and my partner


CONTACT REQUIREMENTSNo Contact is allowed if:

  • You are a Male.
  • You are more than 100 Miles away from me.
  • You are NOT between the ages of 48 and 68.
  • You are Asian, East-Asian, Latino/Hispanic, Middle-Eastern, Native-American, White.
  • You are seeking a Long-term. relationship.
Sm217264 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.