Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, Los angeles Female

Shybaby: looking for a good partner as husba...
Seeking: Male Age 28 to 50
Status: 41 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Other
Offspring: None
Personality: Crazy Sexy Cool
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Ill prefare to say face to face

MY IDEAL MATE

I will like to say it one on one by face

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Heres how I would best describe myself I am a downtoearth person who takes pride in my health and happiness

and I cherish life as much as possible especially while im still very young I am a loyal and caring person who

loves to volunteer and help people when they need assistance or when things just arent going right for them I

enjoy working whether it be a career job or working around the house in order to keep myself busy and physically

active During my spare time I look forward to going outdoors and enjoying life for what it is I normally do not

attend social events unless Im with someoneI also love eating out in public restaurants I am not a big fan of

the whole "nightclub scene" I will only go to a nightclub if the timing is right and Im in a positive mood As

far as drinking Ive only taken one alcoholic beverage in my entire life It was an awful first experience so I

do not intend on going back to drinking alcoholic beverages ever again Im totally an amateur at relationships

MY GOALS

What am I looking for in a man Lets see Im looking for a male who is completely honesthe has to love

going outdoors love attending social events love eating out and enjoying life for what it is particular on the

weekends I need a careeroriented male with an ambition for something and he must work hard to reach that plateau

of success I want a male who really wants to devote his quality time for me by calling me or emailing me on a

frequent basishe cannot drink alcoholic beverages cannot smoke and cannot have any body piercings I want a man

who enjoys playing sports cooking meals and adores pets he must be genuine with a good heart and have a sense of

humor yet know when it is the appropriate time to be serious he needs to show pride and class in the way he

dresses Finally I want a man who will always be there to support his loved one through the good timesand

especially the rough times


Shybaby is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.