Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Jacksonville Male

Seawind56: looking for a serious relationship...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 66
Status: 54 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'2 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Selfemployed
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a bit old fashioned with my values when it comes to being with a lady as I consider myself a gentleman. I like to open doors, pull out chairs and show appropriate PDAs e.g. holding hands, a warm embrace, a gentle kiss. Im loyal, honest and Im looking for a monogamous relationship with the right person. I like to have fun, look for small and large wonderment in life, enjoy the outdoors and long for intellectually stimulating conversation that follow hardy laughs and absurdities.

Im easy going and patient however I strongly believe in caring for and protecting my interests, my family and loved ones. Im not quick to temper but will protect my family and loved ones at all cost. I love to pamper those special in my life.

I have the soul of a poet and recently started drawing and painting again...i enjoy portraiture and figure drawing. Im looking for a muse, any takers? I enjoy being around artsy, creative types although Im comfortable around all social circles and genuinely get along with all types...blue collar to black tie. I like to wear jeans and boots, or shorts and sandals. But I do "cleanup" nicely. My work requires that I wear boots and jeans. Im looking for a mate who is equally comfortable in old sweatshirts, and jeans or sequin gowns and who enjoys dressingup, especially for special events.

MY IDEAL MATE

The greatest gift we can give another person is love. Im looking to love,.. and be loved... Im hopeful its with the same person. I love to cook, ethnic food especially, although I work hard to stay physically fit. My favorite physical activities besides the obvious are running, I mean jogging, biking, hiking, and camping. I love to travel and i have been to many place.

Seawind56 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.