Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Miami Beach Female

Saraknight: are you looking for me?...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 88
Status: 46 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Sales
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
MY STORY

I am essentially a happy person.

I find my joy in the pleasure that friends and family bring to my life. In knowing that each new day is an opportunity to make a difference in someones life. That happiness is a choice we must consciously make everyday.

I try to accept my shortcomings and emphasize my assets. I try to handle disappointment with aplomb, and celebrate my own triumphs and those of others. I treat my family and friends with the respect and love they deserve. Im not afraid to speak my mind when my opinion is direct, tactful, and wellinformed. I know to remain silent when the situation requires.

I am by nature very nurturing, sensitive, and levelheaded. Yet I appreciate spontaneity particularly when it comes to romance. I strive to be defined by the strength of my resolve and the truth of my word. I can laugh at myself and have been known to cry when its necessary. I enjoy making others feel comfortable and safe around me.

I love to make babies laugh in the supermarket or restaurants. Love guys that smell like soap. Hate B.O. and sore throats. Love good teeth. Hate unprovoked bitchiness. Love a witty retort.