Single Female in United States, , Singles in New Jersey, jersey city Female

Sarah6: sarah...
Seeking: Female Age 25 to 60
Status: 29 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: No Answer
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Student
Offspring: None
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I do sports almost every day I like dancing I think all the people have to try to be healthy I prefer healthy board to have a good form
I like free air of the cleanness at home like to prepare tasty experiment in the kitchen
My perception of an ideal relationship So I like cheerful kind overt honest manysided people I prefer wellbred welleducated strong courageous purposeful independent mens who is fit sense of gladness every day Who think that family mutual understanding between close people is one of the significant part of hapiness in the life

MY IDEAL MATE

looking for a serious confident purposeful faithfultrustworthysmart responsible honest modest kind loyal elegant sociable sensitive gentle cheerful romantic considered responsible jovial who will not hurt me and will know how to take care of a lady like me because I think that marriage should be based on understanding and support each other on real love and understandingwithout bad habits kind honest decent educated Christian faith


MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

honest I try to diversify permanently In my opinnion the man has to be not only Handsome loving careful wellgroomed but he has to be a real personality

MY GOALS

honest

Sarah6 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.