Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, arab Female

Sandj: hello...
Seeking: Male Age 18 to 45
Status: 38 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Back
Height: 6'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Conservative
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: I am rich, #$@*!
Occupation: No Answer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I feel that I possess all the qualities and characteristics that you seek in a woman I am loving, romantic, caring, understanding and tender person. The most important for me are the inner world of people, their values and life views. I appreciate sincerity and honesty. I try to be open with this world. I try to smile even when I face gloomy times. I think if you smile, the world will smile back sooner or later; I believe in love and harmonious family relationship. I hope to find my soul mate here... maybe you already read these lines and we are in one step from finding each other? Let us find it out I am here to find a loving and caring man who will be ready to share his life with me, enjoying every moment of it. I am not looking for a perfect man. I am looking for a real man whom I may trust

MY IDEAL MATE

love and caring man

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

i love him him so much but God loves him much

Sandj is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.