Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Crestview Male

Rogertha: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 36 to 60
Status: 52 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: No Answer
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: INTERPRETER
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Funny
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I would describe myself as fun, adventuresome, enthusiastic, confident and honest... and probably a romantic as well. I love my work, family and friends and pretty much life in general. Being adventuresome I love to travel and do new things. There are so many great places, things to see and people to meet. In general I like to keep it healthy in all aspects of life, as long as it doesnt interfere with enjoying life. I have a great career in entertainmenm movies at the theater, or cuddled up with wine in front of the fire to comedy, to concerts. I can dance if the mood is right... like under a full moon. I also enjoy most activities and sports, either in person or at home with a pop corn and bowl of chips! Nature and anything in the outdoors is very uplifting and motivational for me. I love to hike, raft, or just lay out in a meadow and enjoy the sun and flowers and soak up the wilderness vibe. Also, I love water, live on a lake and have a motor home on a lake in Montana. Canoing is part.

MY IDEAL MATE

Im looking for my best friend, and marriage. I believe to be compatible in a relationship each must be equal and not just convenient, and compatible in most ways. No one is perfect, and I dont expect to try to change someone or me, but I also believe in faith that god has specifically destined two to be together from destiny. She must be without bad habits..



MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I WOULD LIKE TO GO FOR COFFEE

Rogertha is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.