Single Female in United States, , Singles in Oklahoma, Bartlessville Female

Robinbaria0012: seeking for a relationship...
Seeking: Male Age 48 to 85
Status: 35 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Christian
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Interior Decorating
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am an honest and kind minded woman I love being around with my man because he is my closest companion

MY IDEAL MATE

An ideal mate for me would be one where be both respect and show one another that we care for each other It would be loving and intimate We would do things for each other because that it what we wantto please each other It should not be stressfulit should be mutual honest caring and loving

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

My Perfect first date would be a quiet intimate dinner somewhere romantic where we spend the evening getting to know each other by conversation that just seem to endlessly flow and before too long we realize that hours have passed yet it only seemed like minutes We would never want the night to end The night would possibly end with a romantic kiss and we would both go home and think of each other till we fell asleep

MY GOALS

Ask Me

Robinbaria0012 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.