Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Taxas Male

Robertraymond: good friendship brings a nice hope...
Seeking: Female Age 35 to 55
Status: 60 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 7'10 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Afro, No Answer
Smoke: Yes, I smoke
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: No Answer
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Exploration Geologis
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: No Answer
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

In my early days i went to the University of Edinburgh Scotland and that was where I met my late wife She was an American we got into a relationship we loved each other so much and we could understand each other perfectly well We got married some years later and had a daughter together We lived happily and enjoyed life together as our daughter grew upThe sad event took place 5 years ago where i lost my 29 years daughter and my wife and i have been alone since then It was a great loss i narrowly survived Her Death my son was a great Help to me but one thing Ive learnt in Life is that we all gotta move on and forget about the past that hurts

CONTACT REQUIREMENTSNo Contact is allowed if:

  • You are a Male.
  • You are more than 10,000 Miles away from me.
  • You are NOT between the ages of 45 and 78.
  • Your stated income is LESS THAN $150,000.
  • You did NOT answer that you recently quit to smoking. Only smokers who recently quite allowed.
  • You are East-Asian.
  • You are seeking a Long-term. relationship.
  • You have children.
Robertraymond is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.