Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Tampa Male

Robertoluth: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 37 to 65
Status: 51 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 6'1 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Businessman
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I would consider myself outgoing and cheerful and no matter what I always have a smile on my face I try to make everyone around me feel comfortable and I am always there to listen to a problemI like helping women feel great about themselves I love hanging out with friends and also like been alone sometimesI Guess you can say Im a pretty independent type of man I like fishing I know you ladies like it so I put up with it I like going to the beach

MY IDEAL MATE

I am a kind caring and honest man who is looking for the same things in a woman I am very hard working and dedicated I want someone who is willing to be truthful about every aspect of his life because I am willing to do the same I want a woman who is willing to accept me for who I am no lairs cheaters or any one who lies to run around I am willing and ready to settle down so I want someone who comes as close to this as possible I want someone who is loving caring kind honest and trustworthy someone I can grow old with and create a beautiful family together She should love and accept me for who I am and treat me with respect

Robertoluth is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.