Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, Fresno Male

Quest4love: hello...
Seeking: Female Age 60 to 90
Status: 64 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Latino/Hispanic
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Engineer
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
MY STORY

I grew up exposed to a multitude of opportunities whether it be traveling education sports football baseball track etc lessons in lots of areas piano tennis horseback etc and although by nature I prefer the casual I am comfortable in the entire spectrum of life casual to formal I enjoy sports physical activity hiking body surfing bike riding etc the beach and mountains water and snow skiing and also appreciate and attend live theater and concerts I enjoy listening to music of most every type music is a terrific release for the soul Very important is a sense of humor and the ability to be silly not take things too seriously I relish stimulating conversations on just about any topic large or small that involve an exchange of information in an accepting environment that is always imbued with humor I own a dog who is a terrific companion It is all about balance sustainable life does not live long at either extreme I am told that I am a very good listener And almost most of all I can think of nothing better than tightly embracing and caressing the one with whom I am emotionally and physically connected with nothing but skin touching There is no better warmth and contentment