Single Female in United States, , Singles in New Jersey, NEWARK Female

Queen4aking: a queen in search of her king...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 50
Status: 47 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Butt
Height: 5'4 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Black
Smoke: Yes, I smoke
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: No Answer
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Counseling
Offspring: Children at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

My ideal mate is respectful outgoing family oriented God fearing attentive and has good communication skills

MY IDEAL MATE

Anything where we can talk and vibe in a comfortable setting

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I work with homeless and displaced families and I mentor youth in my neighborhood Im working on starting my own noon for profit organization

MY GOALS

Here is a little background on me My name is Tisha but Ive been called queen most my life Im a 47 year old single mom of three amazing children I have two sons and one daughter Im originally from Brooklyn NY born and raised I moved to Newark NJ about 4 years ago Ive been single going on 7 years by choice not circumstances I simply want a real man in my life Im not interested in or looking for random or casual sexual encounters I work hard to provide for my family and I enjoy music sports movies traveling when I can cooking and most of all spending time with my family and friends Im a Virgo and my favorite colors are red pink and black Im African American and Trinidadian Im drama free and I drink socially and smoke Newports I am dating with the purpose of building a long term relationship Else feel free to ask

Queen4aking is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.