Single Female in United States, , Singles in Vermont, burlington Female

Princesskaren: looking for a real manthat is white...
Seeking: Male Age 49 to 59
Status: 54 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'1 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Silver/Gold, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Cook
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

im a disabled mother with four grown children I have a deased that I have since 93 and its been In treat meant ask me first to see if you will except my flaw Im a cook in my own home love to bake and make meals I enjoys fishing shopping walking the paths to enjoy my life
I relax I was born with scoliosis my lower back has been acting up lately my spine has a wild tail spasm
I injoy cuddling kissing holding hands watching movies explore different states and see the sites and meals im a loving person plus I have a brain injury im on fix income dont work dont smoke dont drink but all a loving person

MY IDEAL MATE

I want a Native American not mix with blk pure Native American
and white catiasion I want a mate to be no scammer because Ive
had my full term of men of scammers I want the real men no Jamaican men or African men I am pacific on the kind of men I prefer in my choosing I want them working dont smoke or no drinking if they drink occasionally thats fine but it will take a lot to really convince me that two glasses are going to be enough

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

our fist date will be a movies dinner talking and to get to know each other and take me home and start over again

MY GOALS

im disabled so I dont have and professional goals cook

Princesskaren is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.