Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Alice Female

Peggyhobbs12: looking for the love of my life...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 90
Status: 38 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Privates
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: No Answer
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Trader
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im Into Buying and Selling of Antiques Fabrics and Textiles, 34years of age. I was born and raised in Barcelona in Spain where i had My college degree in Busniess Admin, Dad died Some years Ago , my Moms Spainish, I grew up in the Barcelona in spain where i spent almost all my life there, I moved back to the state 3 years ago after i lost my Mom accidentally in an auto accident. Im the only daughter of my parents. I am looking for a matured man thats capable to love me for me and also be able to spend the rest of our lifes together.... Im laidback and downtoearth... Im also very oldfashioned on the site , when it comes to respect and treatment for men. Im a social wine drinker but a nonsmoker, have a great sence of humor and like to spend time with loved ones..I am a good and honest woman, and seek someone who is not afraid to show and express his feelings. Would love a great romance but believe starting with relationship is the best way I would like someone that will love and respect me for who I am, that likes to hold my hand and surprise me with a little kiss when I least expect it, or give me a wink from across the room to let me know hes thinking about me or give me a call just to let me know hes thinking about me...

MY IDEAL MATE

He should be someone loveable someone interesting and cute... Someone i can share my ideas with...

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I wish it would be something lovely and great something that when i look up and down it is only that first date that i will think of

MY GOALS

I had My college degree in Busniess Admin

Peggyhobbs12 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.