Single Female in United States, , Singles in Florida, Miami Female

Pearllnancy: i am a new lady seeking for my soul...
Seeking: Male Age 42 to 60
Status: 32 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Like a fish
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: No Answer
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Nursing
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a Christian, I am Honest, Faithful, Caring, Loving, Giving, Respectful of others, I lead a very active life style, I enjoy going out for movies, and dancing, i also love to play golf and basketball. I am a Real Gentlewoman.

MY IDEAL MATE

I am looking for a man who is sweet, sincere,honest, kindhearten, nice, intelligent, open minded, nonjudgmental, faithful, optimistic, and at least somewhat attractive. However whats on the inside is more important to me than whats on the outside.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I love watching baseball on TV and in person, softball, like watching football on tv Im not much for sitting in the freezing cold to watch a game in person. I also love watching hockey, Nascar Racing, Drag Racing, Rodeos, and I like cooking,like to go out for dinners, dates, many functions, very active person.

MY GOALS

swimming , dancing, running exercise and shopping.

Pearllnancy is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.