Single Male in United States, , Singles in Texas, allen Male

Pater5844: am single...
Seeking: Female Age 49 to 56
Status: 53 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Native American
Living: Homeless
Eye Catcher: Feet
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Am A Building Contra
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a widowed dad i have a daughter her name is Sherry and a son name Dave , i lost there mom 6yrs ago in a car accident on her way coming back from work, , i am originally from United state, but now living in west African for the past 2weeks now because of my work i am a building contractor and you ?

MY IDEAL MATE

I am an honest and kind minded man. I love being around with my woman because she is my closest companion. I love taking my woman to the beach where we could hold hands and share intimate moments together. I also love picnicking. Special spots where i can be with my woman alone where we will seem to be the only humans on the earth. I love seafood, my hobbies include music, Picnicking, Petting my woman, swimming.I have a free mind and sometimes i get hurt because some people take advantage of my free nature. I seek a serious long lasting relationship.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

like to meet an honest and kind hear ted woman that will appreciate and reciprocate my love for her. A woman that will open her heart to me. I am not a fastidious person all i require from my woman is sincerity and understanding.
I need a woman that will love and appreciate my kid and me. I woman I can spend the rest of my life with.
I need a very matured minded woman that will appreciate my love. I believe that my woman should be able to see me as a friend and lover at the same time. I spoil my woman with petting because she is the closest person to me who I can express myself to anytime

MY GOALS

Im genuinely seeking a serious loving relationship that may possibly even lead to marriage with
a loving,romantic and affectionate woman who is willing to love and be loved and will spoil and pamper me as much as i will ,my interests include most sports,movies,music,traveling,romantic night outs,candlelit dinners,walks along the beach,reading,socializing with friends,meeting new people,camping,weekends away,out door activities,nature,photography and quiet nights at home watching a movie with the woman of my dreams.I also enjoy kissing,cuddling and sensual massages.

Pater5844 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.