my past teach me alot of thing about life

Pagan: i am a god fearing man...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 70
Status: 61 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Politics of me
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: I Love Playing Ball
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

my past teach me alot of thing about life

I Like Playing Football  
MY IDEAL MATE

A relationship has to have Christ as the center otherwise it will not last. I am a God fearing man and will let the Holy Spirit to guide me. I am cheerful, warm , gentle, kind, hopelessly passionate and enjoy being the woman God has created. Blessed with many personalities, I enjoy gardening, cooking, music, art, theater, concerts and reading the Bible is my most inspiring

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Am a charming independent young man dreams to have a strong loving family and wonderful children one day.I believe that a really happy family should be based on only sincere feelings, mutual understanding between two loving people and children?s happy laugh. I like beauty, coziness and lots of flowers in the house. I am very good at cooking. I prefer active way of life

MY GOALS

I love cooking, laying in the grass, playing with kids, photography, watching to cooking network, working out, eating, laughing, smiling until my cheeks hurt, and taking care of others. I love sharing my experiences with other people.

Pagan is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.