Single Male in United States, , Singles in New York, manhattan Male

Mscot: life is too sweet to be single...
Seeking: Female Age 45 to 65
Status: 55 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'2 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: No Answer, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Construction
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Laid back easy to get along with I cant think of any one person but my creator but I surround myself with good people that help influence me to be the decent person I am today
I enjoy going to the movies with my kids mountain biking fishing I enjoy visiting the Biltmore Estate exploring on the Blue Ridge parkway and chasing waterfalls

Although Im a bit of an analytical thinker I do have a compassionate side to me and enjoy good conversation with the company of others
I enjoy travel I enjoy outdoor activities Except for my teens I have never worked for anyone but myself I enjoy building and fixing anything I enjoy long walks hikes holding hands Wine bars quaint restaurants Making dinner with my partner Romantic evenings days morningsthat an intimate relationship is between one man and one woman One who is financially responsible and loves family A man who keeps fit thru exercise or an active life style Someone who will be themselves and agree we wont try to change the other

Originally grew up in Budapest Hungary and having being living in the States for 17 years I have a stable personal life By the Grace of
Friends see me as a person with integrity and genuine I am as respectful honest trustworthy dependable caring and strong moral character as you can find in a person I have some introvert personality but have a great sense of humor enjoy having fun and being around people Im a christian with conservative views and values I believe in a healthy lifestyle no tattoos and never experimented with illegal substances

MY IDEAL MATE


My ideal partner will be smart Honestrespect GodRespectful highenergy open minded with a thirst for life

Mscot is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.