Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Crystal River Male

Mr.D: looking for life partner...
Seeking: Female Age 26 to 51
Status: 61 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Mixed Color
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $65,001 to $85,000
Occupation: Sports World Retire
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I was married for a long time to a woman that had 5 children before we were married I helped her raise them and then when I had paid for all their University she left with another man and took all the money I had saved for retirement End of storybrbrI love to have a lot of I like to please the woman but she has to please me also Any thing goes as long as both want it that way It would be nice if some of you ladies would leave so contact info because I am a non paying member

MY IDEAL MATE

Someone that is younger than me and likes to make love A younger woman so I can stay young also I do not like the women my age as they all want to just sit at home and watch TV or play cards

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

We can do what ever the lady would like to do It is her choice

MY GOALS

Retired I like to travel and go on cruise ships Camping is another thing that I enjoy to do I have a 29ft travel trailer that i travel and camp with

Mr.D is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.