Hey everyone remind me to update my profile by sending me a message Thanks

Mountain Boy 710: wanna see where it takes us...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 30
Status: 28 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Casual Dating
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: No Answer
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Politics of me
Education: Some College
Religion: No preference
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Private Security
Offspring: None
Personality: Opinionated
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Hey everyone remind me to update my profile by sending me a message Thanks

420  Beach  Biking  Desert  Football  Hiking  Marital Arts  Movies  Music  Outter Space  River  Snowboarding  Spend  Swimming  Traveling  War History  
MY IDEAL MATE

Smart sweet girl who can be independent but still chooses to include a man in to her life Outgoing but not a constant flirt A woman who will look at what is being done and said to base her feelings off rather then some dream guy A real woman looking for the real thing Through friendship and dating first

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Well she would be someone who is interested in oneonone dating Would share my sense of humor and be engaged in conversation Someone I find I felt I could trust That I could tell my past to and talk about the futures ahead While we walked or took a ride through somewhere new to us With no expectations that ether of us have to live up to because nether of us set any

MY GOALS

Well my life all you need to know on here is its on the upanup Working hard to earn my own home and fill it with a family At the moment my profession goal short term get armed for higher paying jobs to go back college Long term have my own business in executive protection

Mountain Boy 710 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.