Single Male in United States, , Singles in Texas, Austin Male

Morgan2good: looking for bone of my bone...
Seeking: Female Age 49 to 59
Status: 58 No Answer Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Self Employed
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am emotionally and financially secure, looking for a woman of equal mind set.. I am strong in my faith and love my family, friends and value each moment of each day.

Love to travel, locally or the world! Day trips, extended trips, cruises, beach excursions, or weekends to new and interesting areas. I have traveled alot during my life but never get tired of it. There is always a new adventure around the corner. If you are a couch potato, please do not apply.

I feel strongly about volunteering and giving back. I am active in church organizations and the St. Vincent de Paul Society. When I lived in Rome I also contribute to society by being an active member of Caregivers where I have been a coordinator and provided transportation and shopping for the home bound elderly. .

My friends describe me as warm, affectionate, caring, supportive and fun to be with.

I Used to play tennis and golf, but cant seem to find time. I love boating, sunshine, people, good music, the opera, Broadway and local productions. I love to entertain and host dinner parties. I am passionate about cooking, gardening, and traveling, Love to dance, read. I enjoy fine dining and a really good red wine. .

I am grateful for my good health, and my wonderful Daughter Helen

I am looking for an intelligent, caring woman who is preferably widowed or divorced, one who believes in God and practices his beliefs in whatever way she deems fit., but loves to travel as well. It would be nice if she shared some of my interests and hobbies, but not necessary. Although I would like it very much if she loved boating and the water.

Morgan2good is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.