Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, Lake Elsinore Male

Michealcrider10: looking for my soul mate...
Seeking: Female Age 47 to 90
Status: 61 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'10 inches
Body: A few extra pounds
Hair/Eyes: Silver/Gold, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Liberal
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Broker
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Am an easy going man, who loves hobbies, electronics, tinkering, history, Painting and a whole lot more. I love spending time with my dughter, who is my life. I am a thinker, So if you are looking for a beer commercial dumb guy, unfortunately you will have to keep looking.. am not looking for some super smart woman, am just looking for someone who is not offended or intimidated by the fact that i like to think and challenge...I dont care about money. obviously its necessary, but its not my focus, I am good looking, and dress decent...its just not a major part of my life...I focus on the inside. I love music, though have spent much more time listen to talk radio etc. than listened to music recently. am unique because of my kindness, loving nature...I have been hurt a lot over the years by friends, lovers, and though i have become a bit harder because of it, I have also learned dedication a soft side that I appreciate greatly. When I meet the right woman, I fall in love easily, and stay that way, so please keep that in mind, my hearts intact, but has sustained a few good beatings. I guess that should suffice as a first glimpse. But there is always more to learn, feel free to ask hope to talk to my soul mate

MY IDEAL MATE

Id like to meet well im looking here for a real woman to show me some real love a woman who is understanding caring and is ready to stay with me for the rest of my life.... i will forever adore a woman that like my daughter and would take care of her as if she was hers..... "I would rather have one smell of her hair or one touch of her hand than an eternity without it. "think it is high time i find a real woman.. I am looking for a partner that is interested in having a family together, someone that is truly happy with who they are, how they are. Not really interested in someone that feels the need to work out all the time in order to have a better self image of themselves... but at the same time, not interested in someone that has let themselves go and is at risk


MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I have to be honest, Its been many years since I have had a traditional "First Date", so really, I think a coffee , or maybe conversation over lunch would be just fine for me. If the weather was ok, a walk somewhere pretty, or sitting by the water. The main thing is for us to feel comfortable and be able to get to know more about each other. Im always open to suggestions.

Michealcrider10 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.