Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Miami Male

Michaellucas220: seeking for my better half......
Seeking: Female Age 37 to 59
Status: 51 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Afro, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: High School Dropout
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Logistic
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im Michael 63", 190 lbs, 46yrs, dont smoke or drink and my food is rather healthy balance meal. I rollerskate a lot and I also enter into competitions and do dances on skates like tangos, waltzes, blues.. I enjoy slow or fast dancing, walking in the woods holding, hands, candle lite dinners, travel, shopping and watching movies, and playing romantic piano for that special person. I love snuggling and sharing passionate kisses with that special person.. I love playing soccer, Basketball, jogging, Swimming, Surfing, football and all kinds of sport and out doors..

MY IDEAL MATE

Im looking for an open, kind, serious, confident, cheerful, woman, who is ready for marriage, I hope to create a happy,secure marriage with a nice woman, I would love to have a loving family in a nice house where everyone feels good to come home to, I think a woman must take care of her husband and children family first,I have a dream to meet the person with whom it is possible to live my life.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I love any restaurant that serve good healthy foods and where a very good band is playing. I love restaurants with romantic settings where we can look into each others eyes and feel that special connection. I also love candle lite romantic dinners...I love going to the beach and well I love travelling and i love mostly spending time on the beach and i live on the beach out here as well


Michaellucas220 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.