Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Hereford Female

Melani13: seeking for true love...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 70
Status: 92 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: Native American
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Butt
Height: 5'5 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Sales
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am the only daughter of my both late parents, I lost my dad in a fatal accident on his way coming back home as my mom told me and few years after my mom gave birth to me so i was been adopted by a charity home and that is where i was been brought up.After the death of my mom i promise God i am going to serve him just to be thankful to him all because he spare my life

MY IDEAL MATE

Looking for someone who will love me for who I am and care for me and I promise to get the same back showing true love and care. I will really make that special one have the taste of my true love, Im seriously looking for my soul mate

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Sweet

MY GOALS

I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener.I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friendfamily, I like going to the movies,or watching movies in my room ,I like swimming ,fishing,listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling,going bowling

Melani13 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.