Single Female in United States, , Singles in New York, brooklyn Female

Marylovesjesus: marylovesjesus is new to this site...
Seeking: Male Age 33 to 76
Status: 32 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 6'0 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Non-conformist
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Nursing
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am independent loving honest caring faithful woman who has my own busy life I am a woman of substance and presence wise open and kind family is important to me I am grounded and fun loving even though i had lost both parents when i was 4 I have the ability to create around me the life and the things that I want and the things in life we would want together… I want to continuously grow as a person with a strong man by my side to grow with me forever with real love… I would be happiest with an intelligent sexy educated romantic attractive man whom I can respect admire and adore… Intelligence with the ability to really have a conversation about something of substance is nonnegotiable…dancing with make me laugh tell me the truth and I can make me feel like a real Queen

MY IDEAL MATE

In any good relationship there should be trust communication understanding and honesty Life is a precious gift from God and it should be lived with love and joy I enjoy various activities I can bowl skate swim play chess checkers draw bike riding a little fishing and crabbing a little golf have tried tennis camping sports etc It does not matter I am a very average versatile person and not hard to please I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

am happy calm warm honest independent woman positive outlook on life highly respectful to myself and others sincere and kindhearted I would like to find my best friend interested in sharing a relationship with a simpleeasy going caring giving and loving man One of my strongest characteristics i am a one woman man i know its difficult to find my soul mate but no impossible when i said that i am honest sincere and trustworthy i meant it "

MY GOALS

I enjoy movies beachpark walks holding hands travel long drives music except raprock gardening cooking quiet time at home family gets together as well being pampered and spoiled when time and circumstances permits it to marriage Who is this man i am looking for

Marylovesjesus is currently featured on 3 favorite lists.