Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, Sacramento Male

Mark_11: hello there...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 90
Status: 59 Divorced Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 6'2 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise More than 4 times a week
Politics: No Answer
Education: No Answer
Religion: Agnostic
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Military Officer
Offspring: None
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

well by the way of
introductionmy names are Mark Henry Scott i am from the united states i was born in Boston in 1960 and i was raised in Quincy Massachusetts in the united statesi am of Irish background and i have been described as a "fervent Catholic

i am divorce from my wife for two years now so that means i am single and separated at this momenti have two children a boy who is 20 years old and a girl who is just 16
i work as a united states military soldier and a general and i am currently in syria at the moment

MY IDEAL MATE

l am looking for someone that want to take her time to get to know each other better through email phone call text and chat to communication to see where it would go from thereBecause l do believe that it takes two people contributing to a relationship to make it workif enough attention is given l am looking for my soul mate best friend life partner someone that would be my lover someone to grow with a Woman that i can live together with and share our happiness and joy together with someone that would spend the rest of my life together with me because life is too short to live alone

Mark_11 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.