im madison williams im 26 years odl im living in dallas

Madisonwilliams1: im looking for dating...
Seeking: Female Age 26 to 90
Status: 28 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with parents
Eye Catcher: Hair
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Black, Blue
Smoke: Smoke occasionally
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise No Answer
Politics: No Answer
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Freelancemodel
Offspring: No Answer
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

im madison williams im 26 years odl im living in dallas

Swimming  
MY IDEAL MATE

The first meet up shall be the most memorable one casue i do believe first impressions last and
can be prove by a great performances So lemme know when is that invite will be and please i dont prefer to go on a public places okit is more exciting if were both in a place where we can have more FUN limitless


MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

well Since i am in off work i am enjoying every moment and a bit bored nowlooking for something unusual FUN or REAL

MY GOALS

i graduated a course of Information Technology at University of California Los Angeles and moved here after i graduated But due to my frustrated dream of i having my own apparel i do hard work to have a business for bikini suites cause i really love to design and even modelling it Its a small start but i believe that it will be huge in the future so what are you looking for in the site

Madisonwilliams1 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.