Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Austin Female

Lyndasp7498: looking for my soulmate...
Seeking: Male Age 30 to 60
Status: 36 Never married Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Hair
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Ultra Conservative
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Business
Offspring: None
Personality: Opinionated
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

m a pretty laid back person I like to do lots of outdoors things Im thinking about trying horseback riding I like the freedom of being single but would like someone special in my life Im easily offended by tacky come on lines so please dont use them Anyway if you like a woman who has a sense of humor likes to dance and stay out late message me

MY IDEAL MATE

My perfect match would be a professional indiviual who is focused and career minded but at the same time has and makes time for me I dont have time for games and want a man that definitely knows what he wants He would appreciate my attributes as well as my idiosyncrasies I would love to be with someone who is open to new ideas and trying different things as well as experiencing new and exciting things together He would be my friend as well as my companion and lover He must be extremely confident as I am very attracted to strong and confident men He must be a good listener good communicator and very open to change as we all evolve with time I love a man who dresses well takes pride in himself and how he looks A man who is honest has a great amount of integrity and a strong since of character are attributes that he must possess

Lyndasp7498 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.