Single Female in United States, , Singles in Delaware, Wilmington Female

Luverin78: looking to find my other half...
Seeking: Male Age 36 to 68
Status: 30 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'6 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: No Answer
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Selfemployed
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Hello everybody Im not really good I can tell about myself but still I will try I am kind gentle affectionate woman I am a sensual understanding honest with good sense of humor I like sports I love to cook and clean a real housewife so I hope that when we get to know each other better my chosen one will know who I really was

MY IDEAL MATE

Ideal relations for me this is when people have a similar worldview and a lot of common themes when in a relationship mutual and strong love harmony mutual understanding trust and respect when they appreciate every little thing a loved one does when people support and endlessly believe in each other when you can share personal problems and the most intimate thoughts and know that you will not be betrayed

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Id like to find a romantic kind tender caring smart very responsible and mature man who loves me and respects me who has clear goals and dreams The most important for me is his personality I hope to find the perfect man for me who wants to find his happiness and true love with me

Luverin78 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.