Single Male in United States, , Singles in California, San Jose Male

Luv2eatyoungpuss: looking for some nsa fun...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 45
Status: 62 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: No Strings Attached Rel.
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 6'3 inches
Body: Large and Incharge
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: No Answer
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: Senior Network Archi
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Im a true Gemini
Im an olskool southern gentleman and believe in Friends first Benefits later.
I would never do anything without you approval, even kiss you without asking first!
Im also into light play, nothing heavy involving pain or blood, but to make things fun and pleasureable!
Imagine 50 shades without the heavy punishment that Anastasia endures! LOL!
I like the outdoors, I own a Jeep and love offroading in the mountains, watching a sunset over a mountaintop with a pretty girl next to me is on the best things in life! Only thing better might be wakingup to a sunrise next to pretty girl! LOL!
on the other hand, I like sitting on the couch, watching a movie, drinking a glass of wine, cuddling with a pretty Lady!
See a real Gemini! LOL!

MY IDEAL MATE

Hello, My name is John
Would you consider an old fat romantic pervert? LOL!
Im really just a Big Teddy Bear! LOL!
I am looking for a discrete NSA arrangement, Im not ready to get emotionally attached since my wife passed.
Love to travel for the weekends, Vegas, Tahoe, Santa Cruz, Halfmoon Bay, etc... or stay at home and vegg!
I like being a mentor, a Dom, a Sub sometimes, a friend, a person to talk to, anything romantic!
If you are interested, then lets chat!
Seven1four Five1zero 4three1three
kik 1lyv2eatkitty

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

We discuss this when we chat!

Luv2eatyoungpuss is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.