Single Male in United States, , Singles in Wisconsin, Montello Wisconsin Male

Lupineyes: younger woman for a polygamy famil...
Seeking: Female Age 18 to 32
Status: 55 No Answer Straight Male
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: No Answer
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Blue
Smoke: Yes, I smoke
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Call me lazy
Politics: None
Education: No Answer
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Income: $25,001 to $45,000
Occupation: Welder Fabricator
Offspring: Children not at home
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:

Iam 54years old been married twice in my life and I am a welder fabricator and I own my home I am in a polygamy relationship and lifestyle I am looking to add a second younger woman to my life and family for love and understanding and compassion and happiness and companionship and respect for short term at first and then we can talk and see if we want to be a long term relationship of unconditional love please dont contact me if you base everything on money and what I can send you because that wont happen MUST BE ABLE TO VIDEO CHAT AND VERIFY YOURSELF TO US A BACKGROUND CHECK WILL BE DONEMUST BE FINANCIALLY STABLEDONT SEND ME PICS OF STARS AND SAY THAT ITS YOU JUST BE REAL


Must have good communication skills and open mindedness and honesty and truthfulness is a must must not have jealousy issues or DRAMA in there life and doesnt like to argue because with good communication skills we strive to work together as a team and family and communicate to work our problems out together and want to be a sister wife in a polygamous lifestyle and relationship


First date would be a good dinner stimulating conversation with laughter holding hands across the table as we talk then maybe go somewhere for a few drinks and some dancing or just go to the park for a walk holding hands and laughing at our jokes or maybe just go to a movie after stop in for some icecream


Iam a homesteader we raise chickens for eggs and meat and we have a 30x60 garden for vegetables and we cut split and stack wood to heat our home and water for the winter months iam and practicking polygamous family man looking for a younger woman a 2nd woman to add to my life and family we work full time jobs and put our immediate family and home first above everything and anything else in our lives as it should be done our goal is to live completely off the grid and raise children with good ethics and morals in a loving family environment and good work ethics

Lupineyes is currently featured on 2 favorite lists.