Single Female in United States, , Singles in Georgia, Atlanta Female

Lookn4love247: i am searching for mr right...
Seeking: Male Age 37 to 50
Status: 55 No Answer Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Marriage
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live with my children
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'8 inches
Body: Large and Incharge
Hair/Eyes: Brown, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: None
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Transportation
Offspring: 2 children
Personality: Humorous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a fun honest person to be with I consider myself to be romantic caring affectionate great sense of humor and kind hearted I am a Christian and I attend Church every Sunday I enjoy going to the beach camping travelling being with friends and family watching movies and spending quality time together I have 2 sons ages 18 and 20 who both work and attend College and yes they live at home not to far where they attend College therefore I can not relocateRace is not an issue with me therefore I am open to all races I am very polite and respectful and I expect the same in a relationship I am currently separated pending a divorce I know that the right man is out there for me I just have to find him this time and not get hurt again

MY IDEAL MATE

Im looking for a Christian man who loves family children and animals Someone who has a job and is financially secureIm looking for a man with a great sense of humor who has goals in life and is persuing them I want someone who is family oriented and who enjoys the finer things in life Someone who believe in having one woman

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

Coffee brief meeting

Lookn4love247 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.