Single Female in United States, , Singles in New York, brooklyn Female

Lonelyhrt66: seeking my better half...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 90
Status: 36 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: No Answer
Eye Catcher: Arms
Height: 5'11 inches
Body: No Answer
Hair/Eyes: Black, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Liberal
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Artist
Offspring: No Answer
Personality: Outgoing
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I like bike riding take long walks around the lake or beach ulimately looking for my best freind someone who is caring loving genuine I am a easy going personI dont like drama or the bar sciene I like daning dinning out weekend get a waysI like most kind of musicI like picnics romance candle light dinner romance the rain oh by the way did I say ROMANCE

MY IDEAL MATE

I dont like people that are not honest about themselvescouch potatos men who do not take care of themselvesI like someone who knows how to communicate beyond a gruntsomeone who knows how to make me laugh I am black laid back fun loving girl please do not mistake of thinking Ill fall for any dumb lines your waydont want gamesdont need your games If I want games I know where a toys R us isI am looking for a man who knows how to treat a LADY I dont

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

When I say I want something real I also want you to look at interests and compatibility Im sorry if thats rude but Im not looking for hookups I want a true friendship that turns into a wonderful loving longlasting relationship Thank you

Lonelyhrt66 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.