Single Female in United States, , Singles in Pennsylvania, slickville Female

Lolamiller930: am looking for a serious relationsh...
Seeking: Male Age 40 to 60
Status: 30 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Chest
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Brown
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Conservative
Education: Bachelors degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Medical Professional
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

am lola where we can participate in activities i grew up in Atlanta since i lost my dad at 34 years oldso mach for a walk and i will also like to find someone who i can share my interest with as well as their sharing them too i am an optimistic person with a good sense of Humour fairly easy going and i dont think i am too critical about things but i also believe that it takes two people people contributing to a relationship to make it work

spending time with friends and pursue his own interest and hobbies as well end together even better since

MY IDEAL MATE

i would also like to find a like minded male as well as down to earth who likes to enjoy life to the other fullest

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

well i imagine candle light dinners and i like it to be a place i woulf get lot of love and a good man who willcherish me

MY GOALS

well have been a good woman all my lifei finished my bachelor degrees in health science and i had a lot of men on my tails well i hope to go around the world offering free health services to the needy and helpless

Lolamiller930 is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.