Single Female in United States, , Singles in California, San Jose Female

Lisapablo01: looking too new people...
Seeking: Male Age 18 to 43
Status: 40 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Skinny
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Black
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: High school
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Ive been divorced for 4 years now i was adopted by my father and at that time he had no woman staying with himI loved him so much that he gave me a good lifeThe sad part of it is that he passed away about 3 years ago after a kidney problemIm the only daughter the only kid of my familyWe used to live in a big house My dad is a native American

MY IDEAL MATE

Im a quiet kind loyal A great meaning for me is a humans soul Circle of my interests is various I like the literature music and cinema personality traits are calm honest kind loyal flexible elegant sociable sensitive gentle cheerful optimistic romantic My perception of an ideal I would like to see near me clever intelligent and reliable man Which would require my emotional heat capable to like and respect the woman I have to let you know aswell that am an honest person as i have said and i have to be honest with that i dont have any boyfriend at present now and am not in any serious relationshipI

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I am a great giver because I so much believes in the Multiplied returns and thats why I doesn’t lack anything I never speak negatively about people I take less and listen more to people and does not jump into other peoples affairs

MY GOALS

My dream is to get married one day have children I know what it takes to operate a home I do not spend money on foolish things where you know you need to spend it on something you really need

Lisapablo01 is currently featured on 5 favorite lists.