Single Male in United States, , Singles in Florida, Jacksonville Male

Lawrenceelliott: looking for a true love...
Seeking: Female Age 43 to 60
Status: 49 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: Black/African descent
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 6'1 inches
Body: Average
Hair/Eyes: Black, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: $85,001 to $150,000
Occupation: ARC Remodel Constru
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Shy
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am just a regular man who is trying to get eternal life and whos waiting for better day to return.I am not a materialistic individual or vain.I respect this world as i know it, and not a religious individual or anything like that, I am just trying to gain eternal life.I do go to church I follow Christ.I understand that ones possessions do not determine the individual.I am very outgoing and spontaneous like to have fun and travel a lot, like golf, music and so on. I like to cook but also like fine dining. the rest you will have to ask maybe its you.

MY IDEAL MATE

Am looking for a woman who is responsible, loving, exciting and romantic, God fearing,and what i like in a woman, is a woman that is dedicated and interested in meeting me and know me and should have these following habits!!!!look for a kind caring familyoriented. A person whom I can rely on, who wants positive and true relationships full of love, care and understanding. To my opinion the ideal relationship must be based on honesty, loyalty, responsibility, tenderness.I think, that the most important for the woman to realize herself in Love, creation of family. In my soul many forces and energy for construction of interesting, manysided attitudesrelations with the man have collected. In fact so it is interesting to learn each other is one of the most fascinating adventures, must be honest,not heartbroken,full of humors, friendly, understanding,trusting, caring, loving,joking,passionate,dedicated and trustworthy.

MY GOALS

Im 6"1 I dont think I am too tall for a man, the last time I checked my weight 2 weeks ago I weigh 265 lbs, I have black eyes and black hair. I am the only child of my parents I like reading, cooking and music, I also like spending time with old people and little kids. Above all things, I hold my integrity supreme. I am also vicarious and artistic. I appreciate sincere and optimistic people because those attributes are the hallmark of my personality. I like "creative" work, that is sewing and knitting which I do generally for myself.

Lawrenceelliott is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.