Single Female in United States, , Singles in Kansas, McPherson Female

Lass009: honesty first...
Seeking: Male Age 43 to 68
Status: 44 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: No Answer
Height: 5'9 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: Conservative
Education: Associates degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Self Emplpyed
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I am a giving and caring person who is looking for someone to share quiet times at home just the two of us or a night out on the town with friends give me a note on vgleee at yahwho come get the logic there is nothing I enjoy more than making the man in my life happy I enjoy bringing a smile to anyones face by going the extra mile to do something kind

MY IDEAL MATE

I am at my core a real honest loyal fun positive woman who is looking for a man to appreciate all that I am just as I am I am looking for my best friend someone who shares the same views on life and believes in honesty and loyalty He must also enjoy the outdoors and enjoy spending social times with friends and family

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

family I am usually up for just about anything and like to try new things If you are interested feel free to send me a message and we can see where this takes us

Lass009 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.