Single Male in United States, , Singles in Texas, Austin Male

Kylesolomon: just be you...
Seeking: Female Age 40 to 60
Status: 54 Single Straight Male
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live by myself
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Occasionally
Exercise 4 times a week
Politics: On the fence
Education: Some High School
Religion: Christian
Income: $15,001 to $25,000
Occupation: Military
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Only child of late Mr ans Mrs Thompson, I started A A Children Academy at 6 and later on continued from Calvary Baptist Church Schools. I was very playful at school and it affected my academic works, I joined the Military academy at the age of 16. I was in the boarding school so my Aunt visit me once in a while. I didnt spend much time at home. My Aunt was a head teacher and her Husband was in the medical field, well, i do speak Spanish and English fluently

MY IDEAL MATE

Im here looking for some one who is honest loving and caring to share my life with,some one who cares about people and always like talking to friends.will like to meet some one who is humble and respectful too.because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.will like to meet some one who will like to know more about me and ready for a serious relationship, someone who is humble and respectful too because am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

The BEACH,with with horse riding

Kylesolomon is currently featured on 0 favorite lists.