Single Female in United States, , Singles in Alabama, vancouver Female

Kissyqueen555: me and you...
Seeking: Male Age 43 to 57
Status: 40 Divorced Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Activity Partner
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: No Answer
Eye Catcher: Eyes
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Athletic and Toned
Hair/Eyes: Black, Other
Smoke: No way
Drink: Only socially
Exercise Sometimes
Politics: Liberal
Education: High school
Religion: No preference
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Marketing
Offspring: 1 child
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

Right now Im Single And Never married and would be glad if i encounter a man of high caliber good attitude self respect and ambition a man who knows what he wants and know how to get it he has to be understanding and sincere that way a relationship would be smoother

MY IDEAL MATE

someone who is kind and considerate generous and thoughtful easygoing and funny Someone who is not chained to their job their computer or cell phone would be a plus Nothing wrong with being a gogetterbut there has to be a good balance dont you think Someone who is matureresponsible and intelligent Someone who puts butterflies in my stomach Someone who effortlessly makes me laugh Someone who isnt afraid to make a decision if needed

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I would prefer then a long walk hand in hand on the beach in the moonlight quietly talking and sharing thoughts and then to sit in the sand at the edge of the water and then to let what ever happens next just happen

Kissyqueen555 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.