Single Female in United States, , Singles in Texas, Dallas Female

Kimberly74: seeking for my soul mate...
Seeking: Male Age 50 to 75
Status: 42 Single Straight Female
Location:
Interest In: Long-Term Relationship
Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
Living: Live with roommates
Eye Catcher: Legs
Height: 5'7 inches
Body: Above Average
Hair/Eyes: Blonde, Blue
Smoke: No way
Drink: Never touch it
Exercise 2 times a week
Politics: None
Education: Graduate degree
Religion: Christian
Income: Less than $15,000
Occupation: Nurse
Offspring: None
Personality: Adventurous
Country: United States
Friend's Email: Your Name:
MY STORY

I love going to the beach dancing swimming playing games like golf chess card and pool I am also looking for a very nice honest kind God fearing man trustful faithful loyal caring and loving man that we are going to spend the rest of how life together

MY IDEAL MATE

I feel I am a woman of integrity and a family provider I think I am kind in heart and tender of soul I am proud in the quality of what I do and responsible I believe in taking care of a man and treating him as a gift that God meant him to be

MY PERFECT FIRST DATE

I am looking for my partner for life Someone to care for someone to love and share with my hopes my dreams my sorrows Someone who knows a relationship is a work of art something that you strive together in building and molding it into place I miss the touch of a man and sharing affection with a man you might laugh but I miss every aspect that comes with being that significant other for another I miss talking kissing and laughing with someone

MY GOALS

I am a Registered Nurse But not working for now due to some kind of Issue which is Confidential but we can talk about it when we get to know each other better

Kimberly74 is currently featured on 1 favorite lists.